Kontakty

Výbor
Předseda doc. MUDr. Petr Hejna, Ph.D. MBA HejnaP@lfhk.cuni.cz
Místopředsedové doc. MUDr. Miloš Sokol, Ph.D. milos.sokol@uvn.cz
doc. RNDr. Peter Ondra, CSc. Peter.Ondra@fnol.cz
Vědecký sekretář MUDr. Mgr. Tomáš Vojtíšek, Ph.D. tomas.vojtisek@fnusa.cz
Pokladník prim. MUDr. Hynek Řehulka Hynek.Rehulka@lfp.cuni.cz
Členové MUDr. Martin Dobiáš, Ph.D. dobimart@centrum.cz
prim. MUDr. Petr Handlos, Ph.D. Petr.Handlos@seznam.cz
prof. MUDr. Miroslav Hirt, CSc. miroslav.hirt@fnusa.cz
RNDr. Marie Staňková, Ph.D. marie.stankova@fnspo.cz
prim. MUDr. Petr Tomášek petr.tom@seznam.cz
prim. doc. MUDr. František Vorel, CSc. vorel@nemcb.cz
Revizní komise
Předseda Ing. Ivana Černá ivana.cerna@uvn.cz
Členové RK MUDr. Tereza Balcarová  
MUDr. Štěpánka Kučerová kucerovas@lfhk.cuni.cz
Čestní členové výboru
prof. MUDr. Oldřich Fryc oldrich.fryc@bluewin.ch
doc. MUDr. Přemysl Klír, CSc. premysl.klir@email.cz